Drifting

Life is so crazy right now. I don’t know what is going on.

I’ve never had a more dramatic camp. I’ve never had Him yell at me before, nor let Him know how much I cried. Everything with Him is pretty much over. My friends tell me Tom and I are”so totally” going to be together, but I think they’re overlooking a lot of things like his opinion on the matter. I’m about to start a job I don’t want.

I rather feel like I don’t know who I am nor where I ought to be nor what I want. I am feeling entirely untethered by even dreams of things. I feel like I am drifting.

Right now my friend is still here visiting, but she goes back east in only a few days, and then… then what.

I have no idea what is going on in my life right now.

But oddly enough, I do know all the lyrics to this song:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment